Home > DayZ, Mists of Pandaria, The Secret World, World of Warcraft > “Mists of Pandaria Release Date” or “Pandas Are No Longer Extinct”

“Mists of Pandaria Release Date” or “Pandas Are No Longer Extinct”

On September 25th, 2012, Pandas will invade and the world will forever remember the day the near-extinct species rose out out of the fog, and invaded the world of mortals.

In other words, Mists of Pandaria will be out.

Will I get it?

I don’t know. I am pretty occupied with life at the moment, and the very limited time I have is consumed by the likes of DayZ. Then of course, I have to consider trying The Secret World, a title that I have been rabidly excited for, but have not invested in simply because I have no time. I suppose only time will tell!

  1. July 27, 2012 at 5:28 pm

    I am having a blast in The Secret World. It’s not a game for everyone, surely; the sheer amount of choice available in the skill wheel is probably a daunting turn-off for some, the game is still linear questing – just in a different fashion, and the combat is more dancing, less hotkeying. I like all these things, however. I despised having a billion hotkeys mapped that I’d only use in specific PvP-situations for my hunter in WoW; I really like what both GW2 and TSW are doing in that regard.

    The story is very engrossing, the voice acting well done, and the one instance I ran with Cabal-mates was pretty darn cool.

    • August 1, 2012 at 11:48 pm

      Well it is free this weekend apparently, so I will at least get to try it out for a little bit!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

