Home > Bronte > Question of the Day: “Why We Play?” or “Am I the Only Idiot?”

Question of the Day: “Why We Play?” or “Am I the Only Idiot?”

When you start a title, do you have an urge to finish it? I do. It doesn’t matter if halfway through the game I realize it is awful, and I am not even having fun. But I must finish it, obsessively, just to make sure I got to the end, and checked it off of my list. Am I crazy? Or do most of you do that as well?!

Categories: Bronte
  1. October 11, 2012 at 11:44 pm | #1

    I have no problem abandoning games if they suck or I get bored…. too many games to play and too little time to waste!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

