Home > XCOM: Enemy Unknown > “XCOM: Enemy Known” or “You’re Doing it Wrong!”

“XCOM: Enemy Known” or “You’re Doing it Wrong!”

I have been playing a lot of XCOM: Enemy Unknown lately. If the following is happening to you, you’re doing it wrong! (Via Nerf Now).

Categories: XCOM: Enemy Unknown
  1. October 31, 2012 at 2:25 am | #1

    you know, i’ve done my first full playthrough of xcom and I haven’t had the urge to play again. Its a great game.. maybe its b/c i’m more in the mood for Borderlands 2 ;)

    • November 1, 2012 at 8:26 pm | #2

      For some strange reason, even though I waited years and played every DLC twice, I cannot seem to get into Borderlands 2. I played for like 40 minutes when Steam first got done downloading it, I simply cannot be bothered since…

  1. November 1, 2012 at 9:16 pm | #1
  2. December 3, 2012 at 4:05 pm | #2

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

