Home > Uncategorized > “My Gun Has a Bigger Clip Than Yours” or “Kill Big Planet”

“My Gun Has a Bigger Clip Than Yours” or “Kill Big Planet”

Dear. Lord. Big guns. Big  dropships. Big trains. Big mechs. Big beasts. In fact, everything about Lost Planet is big, even the trailer below, which is a whopping 4+ minutes long. I never played the first one, but this trailer has certainly sparked my curiosity.

One word of caution though, claiming that you ‘utilize the latest in MT Framework 2.0 technology’, doesn’t tell me jack, and only makes you come across as a jackass. Utilize that.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 9, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    crazy trailer; never played the first one. I wonder how the helicopter is able to fly, the cargo area looks too big and heavy to be able to carry people. The customization looks very indepth; me likeys 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

