Home > DLC, Mass Effect 2, Review > “Explicit Gamer: Beginnings” or “Firewalker Review”

“Explicit Gamer: Beginnings” or “Firewalker Review”

Head on over to Explicit Gamer, where I have started contributing recently. My first piece is a brief review of the Firewalker DLC for Mass Effect 2. Read on!

Categories: DLC, Mass Effect 2, Review
  1. xXJayeDuBXx
    April 5, 2010 at 9:08 pm

    Nice review. I had no idea it was free, so guess I should start downloading now then!

    • April 6, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      haha! Yes you should! The only paid DLC we know of is Kasumi – Stolen Memories, and that has yet to receive a release date.

  2. Milamber
    April 5, 2010 at 11:55 pm

    When I first played through Mass Effect, the only DLC that was out that I ended up getting was Zaeed and Normandy Crash. Those were fun, I guess. Can’t think too much of it because it was free.

    Since then, I’ve gone back to make a total Dickhead Shepard and getting him to the max level to transfer over….I recently just beat the game a second time with my Dickhead at 55…sooo I’m gonna have to playthrough AGAIN.

    After that though, I’ll be playing ME2 again and I’ll pick this DLC up.

    • April 6, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      What is the max level anyway, I have no idea…

      • Milamber
        April 6, 2010 at 7:20 pm

        In ME1, it’s 60. In ME2, it’s 30. And pretty much if you wanna hit 30 in ME2 your first play through, (or maybe second? I can’t remember what I got my first playthrough), you gotta transfer over a level 60 or play through with the same character multiple times.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

