Home > Bronte, Cataclysm, World of Warcraft > “Cataclysm Zone Maps” or “Azeroth is Getting Frakked Up!”

“Cataclysm Zone Maps” or “Azeroth is Getting Frakked Up!”

Courtesy of MMO-Champion, several zone maps from the upcoming third expansion of World of Warcraft, Cataclysm, are now available. They show both old zones ravaged by the cataclysmic event, and newer, never-before seen zones. I am particularly impressed by the way they have taken elements from the old world, and left them as vestiges in the revamped zones. If I wasn’t excited about Cataclysm before, I sure as hell am now.

  1. September 28, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    I never take the time to stop and comment on peoples sites but I had to stop and drop a comment to tell you that I love your site. I find it very unique and entertaining. Keep up the good work. Great post too by the way!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

