Home > APB, Beta > “APB Beta Keys” or “1,899 Keys Still Left!”

“APB Beta Keys” or “1,899 Keys Still Left!”

EDIT (June 11, 2010): Those keys ran out months ago fellas. But you can find some more here.

Head on over to Eurogamer if you want your APB Beta key. Hurry! They are running out fast!

http://gamers.eurogamer.net/giveaways.php?id=87022

Categories: APB, Beta
  1. May 9, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    Hi Bronte,

    Can you contact me?

    Greets,

    Falconer

  2. Milamber
    May 10, 2010 at 3:11 am

    I played this a bit today. It’s not as much like GTA as I thought it would be, but I need to play it a bit more before I make a decision. Everything is really delayed for me (latency I’m sure) and I’m getting killed a lot more than I should.

  3. Ffah
    May 20, 2010 at 4:03 am

    If anyone has a spare beta key they do not intend to use, I could certainly make use of it. 🙂

  4. May 23, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    he it would be great if i could get a key, im aticipating this game to be an award winner, and possibly being kinda a huge gta like game. Im a huge fan of the gta series and would love it to have the oppotunity to play this game.

    -Jake

  5. May 24, 2010 at 11:14 pm

    Love the blog layout, what template are you using?

    • May 29, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      INove by mg12

      😀

  6. nano
    May 27, 2010 at 12:05 am

    Hey if you still have a key plz could you email one to me i have searched the internet high and low with no luck. 😦

    Felixinano@googlemail.com

  7. May 27, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    Sorry fellas! I only managed to get one key myself, and I am playing it myself.

    If its any consolation, APB is mediocre at best, and since the beta is primarily on European servers, so far the ping has been terrible.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

