Home > Bronte > “Blogroll Blues” or “A Matter of Shifting Perspectives”

“Blogroll Blues” or “A Matter of Shifting Perspectives”

So I just realized that in the month or so I have been back, my blogroll was not displaying on my main page. That is a travesty, my sincerest apologies for that. That has now been corrected. If I post on your blog often, and you don’t see your blog on this list, please do let me know?

When I first started blogging, I was only following about ten or so blogs. Even then, I found it difficult to go over them daily, in addition to all the news from the gaming world in general.  Just over a year later, that list has expanded to include over 30 blogs, and I seem to run out of reading material by midday. So here is a plea:

Kindly refer me to other blogs, primarily in the MMO blogosphere, preferably not those that stick to just one game, but have a variety of opinions and thoughts on the MMO genre and how we are witnessing its evolution and re-invention. Please leave the links in the comment section below, I would love to add some more blogs to my daily reader.

Categories: Bronte
  1. xXJayeDuBXx
    December 9, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    How about blogs that currently have no paid subs going and have been slacking in the posting department? Oh wait, that sounds like my blog…argh!

  2. December 9, 2010 at 10:47 pm

    Ah crap, yours is not on the roll?

    • xXJayeDuBXx
      December 10, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      Lol, no mine is there, I was just poking fun at myself with your help.

  3. December 10, 2010 at 12:26 am

    *waves* 😀

  4. December 10, 2010 at 1:03 am

    While not updating nearly as frequently as I’d like, I have a blog, too, if you’re interested. More importantly, it has a pretty lengthy blogroll that I like to read through, you’ll probably find something(s) you like there.

    • December 11, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      Very cool, thanks man, I will go through it over the weekend!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

