Home > Bronte > “I’m an Idiot” or “Expanding the Blogroll”

“I’m an Idiot” or “Expanding the Blogroll”

Being the idiot that I am, I realized today that I have added quite a few blogs to my reader, but never actually got artound to adding them to my website blogroll. My apologies for that! If you have a blog that I have commented on, or one that has my website on it and would like me to reciprocate, or just have a blog that you think I should read, please do let me know in the comments below. The following are some of the blogs that I read on a near-daily basis:

Categories: Bronte
  1. January 17, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    Thanks for the addition!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

