Home > MineCraft > “Minecraft Old Spice Commercial” or “Funniest Video I Have Seen All Week”

“Minecraft Old Spice Commercial” or “Funniest Video I Have Seen All Week”

Hello Gamers. Look at your house, now back to mine, now back at your house, now back to mine. Sadly, it isn’t mine. But if you stop playing overrated FPS’ and started playing Minecraft, it could look like mine.

Look down, now back up. Where are you? You’re in a mine that you built with your own hands!

What’s in your hand? I have it. It’s a pickaxe made from stone. THE PICKAXE IS NOW DIAMOND. Anything is possible when you play Minecraft!

I’m on a pig.

Categories: MineCraft
  1. Milamber
    May 5, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    Dude needs a better mic. I couldn’t get into it with such crappy sound and I am a HUGE fan of Isiah and his Old Spice stuff.

    • May 5, 2011 at 8:59 pm

      Haha, I was at work when I saw this, so I just imagined the narration as I watched the video. If the audio was that bad, I guess I wouldn’t have enjoyed it as much as you did either!

  2. July 28, 2011 at 2:13 am

    That was great! Hadn’t seen this one yet, lol.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

