Home > Skyrim, Teasers > “The Motherload of Skyrim Screenshots” or “Most Anticipated Game o- *drool*”

“The Motherload of Skyrim Screenshots” or “Most Anticipated Game o- *drool*”

Courtesy of Attack of the Fanboy, here is a collection of a ton of screenshots from the latest Elder Scrolls title: Skyrim. Considering I played Oblivion and Morrowind more hours than I thought were humanly possible to spend in one game, I am guessing Skyrim will be the end of me.

The following two screenshots are the latest ones, as pointed out to me via this tweet, the gallery below is all the images  could find up to now.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Categories: Skyrim, Teasers
  1. July 22, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    but. but. I just upgraded my video card; I dont’ want to do it again! 😉
    The face models look great!

  2. July 23, 2011 at 9:27 am

    I haven’t really enjoyed an Elder Scrolls game since Daggerfall, but these shots are beautiful.

  3. July 23, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    What? You didn’t enjoy Oblivion?!

  4. xXJayeDuBXx
    July 23, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    Really looking forward to this one!

  5. July 24, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    Those look amazing. I will never see my husband again. And to think I’m the one who got him into Oblivion…… 🙂

    • July 25, 2011 at 9:36 pm

      Reap what you sow madam! 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

