Home > Quote of the Day > Quote of the Day: “The Lack of an Entertaining MMO” or “Syncaine Hits the Spot”

Quote of the Day: “The Lack of an Entertaining MMO” or “Syncaine Hits the Spot”

The lack of an entertaining MMO drives people to odd behavior.

– SynCaine, Commenting on Wilhelm’s post, The Sims social pegs my dating life

Categories: Quote of the Day
  1. Syl
    August 23, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    Hehe, on its own this quote is already quite intriguing. The lack of entertainment and MMO prospects for this upcoming winter is something that depresses me personally. I have no idea yet on what to play during those cold, winter eves. =/

    • August 24, 2011 at 7:36 pm

      I know what you mean man. I have 6 MMOs installed on my PC, some F2P, others subscription based, i just can’t bring myself to play any mostly. And the ones I am looking forward to have no release dates. Damn it!

  2. August 23, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    Not playing MMO’s isn’t so bad in itself. I’ve been MMO clean for… 2 months. Where’s my nametag? =)

    Can’t see that changing anytime soon either, with what’s coming less than exciting to me. We’ll see, of course, as every addict can only go so long without support…

    • August 24, 2011 at 7:44 pm

      Isey your nametag is in the mail! That’s kind of the problem isn’t it? I have this love/hate relationship going on with MMOs which is just exhausting. I love to play them. But i hate to play the ones I have available to me right now!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

