Home > Torchlight 2 > “My Torchlight 2 Review” or “A Maor Reason for my Carpal Tunnel”

“My Torchlight 2 Review” or “A Maor Reason for my Carpal Tunnel”

My review for Torchlight 2 is up over at HookedGamers. Like anyone needs a reason still not to play.

Categories: Torchlight 2
  1. September 27, 2012 at 7:52 pm

    Hmmmm, so am I to understand you like the game then 😉

    Great review and I agree. It is a great game. They succeeded in blending everything together in a fun package. I still find it hard to believe it’s only $20 as well! Deal of the year imo.

    • September 27, 2012 at 9:31 pm

      I can’t get enough of it man, and New Game+ as well as the maps are such a unique and cool feature!

    • September 27, 2012 at 9:31 pm

      Also Gank, add me on Steam: “Jehangir (zeesalahuddin)”.

  2. September 28, 2012 at 7:25 am

    lol “Access Denied”
    i’ll just assume from your captions that its really good 😉

  3. September 28, 2012 at 4:37 pm

    Access denied?!

    • September 29, 2012 at 12:55 am

      haha; my work blocks certain sites 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

